We are very grateful to the very dedicated and committed people on our Dufferin County Cultural Resource Circle Board of Directors. Elections will be taking place each year in April.  If you would like to participate in this election please contact us.

Debora Sipkema

Board Chair

Shelley Charles

Head Elder

Karen Vandenberg

Community Elder


Vice-Board Chair

Ingrid Sproxton


Lee Douglas


Joe Andrews

Board Member

Darin Long

Board Member

Morgan Idris Little

Board Member

Shokheen Kaur Singh

Board Member